top of page
Search

To Be Continued...

As I type, I am sitting on my couch wincing in pain every couple minutes. Why? Because my back feels like it's being stabbed repeatedly with a large, military grade knife whenever I move.

It's horrible.

As I sit here, however, I am reminded of a very important fact that makes my pain seem a little bit more bearable.

This isn't the end!

It's amazing! My life as it is right now, filled with pain, tears, heartbreak, and bad body odor, will not go on forever! One day the trumpets will sound and my Savior will come back riding on the clouds! It's gonna happen! You can bet your bottom dollar that He's coming back!


Today's devo is short because I'm in pain and not concentrating the best. But I felt like ya'll needed to remember: He's comin' soon!


Be Blessed,

Malaki S.


8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page