top of page
Search

A Step Into the Dark

So, I have been home-schooled for the last nine years, and anything different seems very foreign to me. A few days ago, I made the decision to start attending RCS (Resurrection Christian School) It's a big step, and I'm very nervous about it. I feel that this is where God is calling me, and I am prepared to take this next step in faith, trusting that he as my back.


I feel that I am taking a step into an unlit area. I'm unsure of what I will encounter, but I know that God will help me though it.


Okay, I'll confess. The entire reason I'm writing this post is because I want to ask you guys for prayer.

Pray that God will help me through this unknown time, and that I will be wholly submitted to his will.


Thank you!!!

Photo by Leio McLaren (@leiomclaren) on Unsplash

39 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page